The user has the capability to edit the workflow while creating it and after it's created as well.
Editing while creating a workflow:
- Undo & Redo: User can undo and redo the steps that they have taken to build the workflow.
- Reset: By hitting the reset button in the workflow screen, it will result in a complete wipe-off of all the work that the user has done with the workflow. This action can't be undone.
Editing after creating a workflow:
- Select the respective workflow from the WORKFLOW pane.
- You can see the option as follows "EDIT WORKFLOW".
- Now the screen will go into the editable screen.
- Once you are done with your changes, you can hit on the "UPDATE" button to save changes.