Editing a Workflow

The user has the capability to edit the workflow while creating it and after it’s created as well.

Editing while creating a workflow

  • Undo & Redo: User can undo and redo the steps that they have taken to build the workflow.
  • Reset: By hitting the reset button in the workflow screen, it will result in a complete wipe-off of all the work that the user has done with the workflow. This action can’t be undone.

workflow undo-redo

Editing after creating a workflow

  • Select the respective workflow from the WORKFLOW pane.
  • You can see the option as follows “EDIT WORKFLOW”.
  • Now the screen will go into the editable screen.
  • Once you are done with your changes, you can hit on the “UPDATE” button to save changes.
Last updated on 24 Aug 2020