Is my data stored after I delete a Pipeline?

All the data that has been ingested but not yet loaded into the Destination is dropped automatically once you delete the Pipeline. Any Transformations and Schemas in the Pipeline are also deleted. Only the Usage data summary of the deleted Pipeline remains with Hevo.

The data already loaded to the Destination (before Pipeline deletion) remains unaffected.


Revision History

Refer to the following table for the list of key updates made to this page:

Date Release Description of Change
Nov-07-2022 NA Created as a new document.
Last updated on 04 Nov 2022

Tell us what went wrong