Is my billing information removed once I delete my Hevo account?

Your billing information includes details such as billing history, invoice number, date, billing amount, and payment status. When you delete your account, the billing information is deleted from Hevo but it is stored in Hevo’s payment gateway, Stripe.

Hevo stores your Stripe customer _id for future reference. If you want to delete the billing information from Stripe, you must contact Hevo Support.


Revision History

Refer to the following table for the list of key updates made to this page:

Date Release Description of Change
Nov-07-2022 NA Created as a new document.
Last updated on 04 Nov 2022

Tell us what went wrong