Editing a Workflow

You can edit the Workflow anytime during and post creation.

Editing a Workflow while creating it

  • Undo & Redo: Use the undo and redo step option to modify your actions.
  • Reset: Click the Reset button in the Workflow screen to completely wipe-off all the work that you have done with the Workflow. This action cannot be undone.

workflow undo-redo

Editing a Workflow after creating it

  1. Select the respective Workflow from the WORKFLOW pane.
  2. Click EDIT WORKFLOW.
  3. Make your changes, and once you are done, click UPDATE to save your changes.
Last updated on 26 Feb 2021